Viewing page 27 of 179

[[image - line drawing in left corner]]

M. le Comte de la TOUR-FONDUE
Chevalier de la Legion d'Honneur


[[image - line drawing in right corner that is mirror image of drawing on left]]

M. Richepin (dit Hebreard)
M. de Berg
M. Paul Adrien


Comite d'Honneur

Mlle Esther Kummerling
Mlle Jeanne Naef
Mlle Louise Lakaff
Mlle Marthe Stoerchy
Mme Grincourt
Mme Windey
Mme Schmoll


[[image - vertical row of small line drawn flowers dividing two columns of names]]

Comite Effectif

MM. Walter Naef
    Henri Grincourt
    Charles Windey
    Georges Mundviller
    Michel Lazareff
    Fred. Bosshard
    Michel Novey

Directeur Artistique :  M. Lucien SCHMOLL

Le concert ad-libitum sera execute par tous les membres du Comite qui produiront alternativement les meilleurs morceaux de leur repertoire


Hors Programme :  Conference sur l'Aviation, par l'aviateur Paul STUDENSKY
Please note that the language and terminology used in this collection reflects the context and culture of the time of its creation, and may include culturally sensitive information. As an historical document, its contents may be at odds with contemporary views and terminology. The information within this collection does not reflect the views of the Smithsonian Institution, but is available in its original form to facilitate research. For questions or comments regarding sensitive content, access, and use related to this collection, please contact