Viewing page 16 of 107


Officers elected at Oklahoma City November 6-9-1946
Third Annual Convention.

N.B. Johnson, President,
Claremore, Oklahoma.

Edward L. Rogers, Vice President,
Walker, Minnesota

Mrs. Ruth M. Bronson, Secretary
1426--35th St. N.W.
Washington D.C.

J.B. Milam, Treasurer
Chelsea, Oklahoma

Jess Rowlodge
Concho, Oklahoma

Peter Yazza,
Ft. Defiance, Arizona

Robert Yellowtail
Lodge Grass, Montana

Wm. Firethunder,
Allen, S. Dakota

Henry Throssell,
Sells Arizona

Lorena Burgess
Paradise, Montana

Dewey Sampson
R. F. D. No. 2, Box 7180
Reno, Nevada

Luke Glibert
Cheyenne Agency, S. Dakota

James E. Curry, General COunsel
Washington D.C.
Please note that the language and terminology used in this collection reflects the context and culture of the time of its creation, and may include culturally sensitive information. As an historical document, its contents may be at odds with contemporary views and terminology. The information within this collection does not reflect the views of the Smithsonian Institution, but is available in its original form to facilitate research. For questions or comments regarding sensitive content, access, and use related to this collection, please contact