Viewing page 3 of 166

CONVENTION CALLS mailed to Alaska  July 21, 1950 as follows

No. sent

12  Peter C. Nielson, Sitka
 2  Elary Emanoff, St Pauls Iland [[Island]] N.B.
 3  Frank Peratrovich
 2  Kate Wagon Smith
    Mrs. Josephine Peele
    Elsie Austin

One to each of the following

Mrs. Gladys Morrison
Mrs. & Mr. Warren Sheakley
Kenneth R. Bowman
Alcesta Murphy Brandeis
Please note that the language and terminology used in this collection reflects the context and culture of the time of its creation, and may include culturally sensitive information. As an historical document, its contents may be at odds with contemporary views and terminology. The information within this collection does not reflect the views of the Smithsonian Institution, but is available in its original form to facilitate research. For questions or comments regarding sensitive content, access, and use related to this collection, please contact