Viewing page 93 of 158

[[image - portrait photographs numbered 1-29]]
[[caption]] 1 Mrs. Nora Douglas Holt, Co-Founder;  2 Theodore Charles Stone, 1st Vice President;  3 Constance Berksteiner, 2nd Vice President;  4 John E. Webb, Executive Secretary;  5 Mrs. Kathryn M. Watts, Recording Secretary;  6 Isabel C. Coleman, Assistant Secretary;  7 W. Russell Johnson, Treasurer;  8 Elmur A. Simpson, Chaplain;  9 Fannie e. Benjamin, Parliamentarian;  10 Mrs. Mateal Sydnor-Laws, Dir. Eastern Region;  11 Mrs. Estelle Andrews, Dir. Central Region;  12 Mrs. Grazia M. Barnes, Dir. Mid-West Region;  13 Mrs. Grace Sevier, Dir. Western Region;  14 Wilson W. Woodbeck, Dir. Public Relations;  15 Larry Pinkney, National President, Youth Group;  16 Mrs. Kathleen H. Forbes, Co-Sponsor, Youth Group;  17 Mrs. Carrie K. Johnson, Co-Sponsor, Youth Group;  18 Josephine C. Inniss, Nat. Dir. Junior Division;  19 Leroy H. Boyd, Board Member;  20 Mrs. Florence Brantley, Board Member;  21 Mrs. Beatrice S. Cloud, Board Member;  22 Brazeal Dennard, Board Member;  23 Mrs. Dorothy C. Gibson, Nat. Pres. Parents Council;  24 Albert McNeil, Board Member;  25 Fred Thomas, Nat. Scholarship Chairman;  26 Mrs. Annie L. Williams, Board Member.  27 Mrs. Blanche K. Thomas, Life Member;  28 Joseph A. Thomas, Arts Patron  29 Dr. Gladys Graham, Publicist. [[/caption]]

The National Association of Negro Musicians
Please note that the language and terminology used in this collection reflects the context and culture of the time of its creation, and may include culturally sensitive information. As an historical document, its contents may be at odds with contemporary views and terminology. The information within this collection does not reflect the views of the Smithsonian Institution, but is available in its original form to facilitate research. For questions or comments regarding sensitive content, access, and use related to this collection, please contact