Viewing page 12 of 47


Oct. 9, 1980

Tape #3 of 6
Tech: Nick Hawes

OLD-TIME BLUES, continued


#6: "I'm A Man" -
Pattman - harmonica, vocal
Harris - guitar

#7: "I'm A Poor Boy, A Long Way From Home"
Harris- guitar, vocal
Pattman- harmonica

#8: "My Baby Don't Stand No Cheatin'"
Harris - guitar, vocal
Pattman - harmonica

#9: "
Harris - guitar, vocals

#10: Disco Twist
Pattman - harmonica

#11: "Don't The Moon Look Lonesome,
Shining Through Those Trees"
Harris - guitar, vocal

#12: "Come on Home" (?) (boogie)
Harris - guitar, vocal
(incomplete- cont. next reel)

Transcription Notes:

Please note that the language and terminology used in this collection reflects the context and culture of the time of its creation, and may include culturally sensitive information. As an historical document, its contents may be at odds with contemporary views and terminology. The information within this collection does not reflect the views of the Smithsonian Institution, but is available in its original form to facilitate research. For questions or comments regarding sensitive content, access, and use related to this collection, please contact